Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #426
    dan
    Participant

    Your site may be writing files to a directory that is under source control. To deploy, you will need to discard or stash the modified files. To discard the changes, you can run git reset –hard && git clean -df within your site’s directory. Alternatively, you can use the self help dropdown to reset the Git state.

    Error on server:

    error: Your local changes to the following files would be overwritten by merge:
    package-lock.json
    Please commit your changes or stash them before you merge.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.